Latest Products https://www.satratraders.in Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 05:15:06 +0530 en-us https://www.satratraders.in Metal Handicrafts https://www.satratraders.in/metal-handicrafts.htm https://www.satratraders.in/metal-handicrafts.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Thali https://www.satratraders.in/pooja-thali.htm https://www.satratraders.in/pooja-thali.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Diya https://www.satratraders.in/decorative-diya.htm https://www.satratraders.in/decorative-diya.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Balls https://www.satratraders.in/stone-balls.htm https://www.satratraders.in/stone-balls.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Rings https://www.satratraders.in/stone-rings.htm https://www.satratraders.in/stone-rings.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Toran https://www.satratraders.in/hanging-toran.htm https://www.satratraders.in/hanging-toran.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bird Enamel Charms Pendants | Size 29mm 06Pcs https://www.satratraders.in/bird-enamel-charms-pendants-size-29mm-06pcs.htm https://www.satratraders.in/bird-enamel-charms-pendants-size-29mm-06pcs.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the DIY: These eye-catching Enamel Bird charms can help to enhance your creativity and develop your hands-on ability, you will learn a lot during the process of making your favorite jewelry, necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and more.   Add delicacy to your accessories:The various vibrant colors of these enamel charms pendants can match with any accessories, you could attach them to the zipper of handbag, backpack, purse, sweater, coat, and more, add delicacy to your daily accessories. Features  Size: 29mm Quantity: 6Pcs    Material: Alloy - Enamel Rainbow Polymer Clay Fimo Beads | 6mm 40cm 1string https://www.satratraders.in/rainbow-polymer-clay-fimo-beads-6mm-40cm-1string.htm https://www.satratraders.in/rainbow-polymer-clay-fimo-beads-6mm-40cm-1string.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These polymer heishi beads generally use for the summer jewelry project and this is a trend now. These polymer clay slices are awesome for general crafting jewelry (Bracelet & Necklace project), nail decoration.      Features  Size: 3mm (W) Thickness 2mm  Quantity: 40cm 1string  Material: Polymer   Pollen (F41) 144 PCS https://www.satratraders.in/pollen-f41-144-pcs.htm https://www.satratraders.in/pollen-f41-144-pcs.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Here's the glimpse of the collection of Artificial Flowers we have, you say it and we it.  Best part about having these is you don't have to worry how last will they long, do make your jewellery using these beauties and make sure you don't forget to tag us!   What do you think ? Do you also love them as much as we do ?    So what are you waiting for, head straight to our Website for more variety and place your order before its sold Features  Quantity: 144 pcs  Selected Color Material: Foam     Acrylic Mask Chain | Sunglass Chain | Multipurpose Chain 1Meter 17mm (W) https://www.satratraders.in/acrylic-mask-chain-sunglass-chain-multipurpose-chain-1meter-17mm-w.htm https://www.satratraders.in/acrylic-mask-chain-sunglass-chain-multipurpose-chain-1meter-17mm-w.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is a great accessory for DIY your necklace, bracelet, earrings. Simple design will add some embellishment and make your jewelry special and outstanding among the crowd.    Features  Size: approx. 17mm (W)  Quantity: 1Meter Selected Color Color:  Black Brown Red Green Light Green Dark Green Neon Green Parrot Green Mint Green Pink Dark Pink Hot Pink light Pink Goral Pink Baby Pink Neon Pink Pastel pink Off White  Cream White Blue  Navy Blue Light Blue Dark Blue Material: Acrylic   Hair Comb Hair Accessories Raw Material | Size 130m 10Pcs https://www.satratraders.in/hair-comb-hair-accessories-raw-material-size-130m-10pcs.htm https://www.satratraders.in/hair-comb-hair-accessories-raw-material-size-130m-10pcs.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530       Hair accessories are functional or ornamental objects wrapped, tied, twisted, inserted, or otherwise attached to the hair. ... Hair rings and hair bands are cylindrically shaped hair accessories wound around the hair, designed to hold hair away from the face, or otherwise confine strands of hair.. Features Size : 130m Color : Golden Rose gold Silver Nickel Black Mehndi